That’s A Wrap

The following projects have completed principal photography and have provided a post accounting contact for the convenience of local crew and vendors that were affiliated with the production.  If you do not see a project here or if you have not been paid by a production, film.info@state.nm.us or call 505-476-5600.  For vendor claims or billing inquires include production title and company, your company name and contact information, dates of service and total amount owed.

Frybread Face and Me
Frybread Movie LLC
NM Production Office Contact : Chee Ho
310-200-3193
michi01@earthlink.com
Parent Production Company Contact: Chad Burris, Indion Entertainment
chad@indiongroup.com
310-409-7143
Post Accounting Contact: Julie Burris
917-880-1206
julie@indiongroup.com

NM Tourism Fall Foliage
Talweg Creative Inc.
– Ryan Heffernan – NM Production Office Contact
505-428-9124
ryan@talwegcreative.com
– Nick Griego – Post Accounting Contact
505-577-7643
accounting@talwegcreative.com

Them Covenant – Episode #8
Mesquite NM, Inc.
– Lenore Sena – NM Production Office Contact
(818) 601-0986
mpt345@gmail.com
– Binh Huynh – Parent Production Company Contact
(310) 244-5873
binh_huynh@spe.sony.com
– Beverly Kubik – Post Accounting Contact
(310) 980-3341
beverly.kubik@sonypicturestv.com

NM Tourism Ernie
Talweg Creative, Inc.
– Ryan Heffernan – NM and Parent Production Contact
(505) 428-9124
ryan@talwegcreative.com
– Nick Grieco – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 577-7643
accounting@talwegcreative.com

Trigger Warning
Netflix Productions LLC
– Erica Sperber – NM Production Office Contact
(908) 358-6982
esperber70@gmail.com
– Brieann Sandoval – Parent Production Company Contact
(818) 524-9388
bsandoval@netflix.com
– Chandler Roosevelt
(515) 299-7752
croosevelt@prodicle.com

Create Advertising Video Game Commercial (Tetra 1101)
Create Advertising
– Scott Irick – NM Production Office Contact
(513) 461-1102
irick.scott@gmail.com
– Michael Gadd – Parent Production Company and Post Accounting Contact
(310) 280-2999
michael.gadd@createadvertising.com

Unconfined
World Enabled Films
– Glen Matisoff – Post Accounting Contact
(818) 257-1946
glen@southwestsoundworks.com

Die Pretty
Ninety 90 Pictures
– Scott Langer – NM Production Office Contact and Post Accounting Contact
(720) 936-8262
scott@ninety90pictures.com

Lullaby
Sleep Tight Productions LLC
– Marj Ergas – NM Production Office Contact
(323) 806-2236
LullabyAcct@gmail.com
– Debbie Kennard – Parent Production Company Contact
(818) 974-0790
DKennard@alconent.com
– Marj Ergas – Post Accounting Contact
(323) 806-2236
LullabyAcct@gmail.com

Saving Faith
Luckystory Productions, LLC and PsychDesert Productions, LLC
– Natalie Streander – NM Production Office Contact
(575) 921-7432
psychdesertproductions@gmail.com
– Randy Messersmith – Post Accounting Contact
(602) 828-7186
rmessersmith@gmail.com

3 Act Math Video Series 2020
MidschooolMath
– Jennifer Lightwood – NM Production Office and Post Accounting Contact
(575) 224-1580
jennifer@midschoolmath.com

Infraction
Moving Picture Institute
– Tara Gallardy – NM Production Office Contact
(717) 729-4425
tara@thempi.org
– Deb Schick – Post Accounting Contact
(203) 913-5499
deb@thempi.org

Hot Pink Pilot
Big Indie Zeta, Inc.
– Bryan Benning – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 980-2911
bpbenning@gmail.com
– Liz Modena – Parent Production Company Contact
(917) 464-5599
liz@bigindiepictures.com
– Lucy Kim Robertson – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 315-6353
akeemosabe@gmail.com

When You Finish Saving the World
Saving the World LLC
– Bryan Benning – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 980-2911
bpbenning@gmail.com
– Anthony Putvinski – Parent Production Company Contact
(646) 568-6021
anthony@a24films.com
– Joe Fragrassi – Post Accounting Contact
(585) 857-3819
joe@a24films.com

God Is a Bullet
GIAB Films LLC
– Chris Ranney – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 610-4864
imchrisranney@gmail.com
– Jim Steele – Parent Production Company Contact
(323) 855-3263
steele@filmray.com
– Lucy Kim Robertson – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 315-6353
akeemosabe@gmail.com

Monogamy
Monogamy 3 LLC
– Craig Ross, Jr. – NM Production Office Contact
(818) 355-3003
crossnoir@gmail.com
– Bob Shapiro Post Accounting Contact
(310) 546-8111
bshapiro@tpc.us

Saving Bikini Bottom
New Games Productions/Nickelodeon
– Patty Henry-Robinson – NM Production Office Contact
(201) 563-3259
patty.henry@nick.com
– Sarah Hadden/Tracy Giamerardini – Parent Production Company Contact
(248) 410-1163 (Sarah) (323) 821-8180
sarah.hadden@viacomcbs.com / tracy.giamberardini@viacomcbs.com
– Greig Hutchinson – Post Accounting Contact
(772) 812-1917
greig.hutchinson@nick.com

Dead for a Dollar
DFAD LLC
– Wyatt Turner – NM Production Office Contact
(818) 938-7927
deadforadollarofc@gmail.com
– Jimena Estupinan – Post Accounting Contact
(818) 938-7927
deadforadollar@gmail.com

Two Roads
Two Roads LLC
– Tiffany Sherie Neeley – NM Production Office Contact
(951) 662-3370
whip.snap.pro@gmail.com
– Erik Moreno – Post Accounting Contact
(310) 278-9000
Erik.Moreno@pfmi.com

The Ray
The Ray LLC
– Chance Romero – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 489-4524
chancetheraymovie@gmail.com
– Branch Out Films- Parent Company Contact
matt.ryanallen@yahoo.com
(310) 259-7156
– Jessica Osbourne – Post Accounting Contact
therayacct@gmail.com
nmborgacct@gmail.com
(505) 604-4522
(505) 886-2259 (ofc)

Life of a Meteor
Ideum, Inc.
– Hugh McDonald – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 792-1110
hugh@ideum.com
– Jim Spadaccini – Parent Company Contact
(505) 792-1110
jims@ideum.com
– Rita Sanchez – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
rita@ideum.com

SILT
Lo Fi Productions LLC
– John Otterbacher – NM Production Office Contact
(773) 503-9333
lofillc@gmail.com
Silt the Movie LLC
film@emiliepczak.com
(720-990-9598
– William Solar – Post Accounting Contact
williamcsolarltd@gmail.com
(312) 327-8808

Dig
Dig Film LLC
– Daniel Cummings – NM Production Office Contact
(612) 325-8741
daniel.s.cummings@gmail.com
– Jessica Osbourne – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 886-2259
jessica.marie.osbourne@gmail.com

California Science Museum
Ideum, Inc.
– Rebecca Schreiber – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 792-1110
rebecca.shreckengast@ideum.com
– Rita Sanchez – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 792-1110
rita@ideum.com

Exploring the Structure of the Universe
Ideum, Inc.
– Hugh McDonald – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 792-1110
hugh@ideum.com
– Rita Sanchez – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 792-1110
rita@ideum.com

Button City
– Ryan Woodward – NM Production Office Contact
(505)489-4817
ryan@subliminalgaming.com
-Susan Miertl – Post Accounting Contact
(505)262-1040
susan@susanmiertlcpa.com

Holiday in Santa Fe
-Mark Roberts – NM Production Office Contact
mark@robertsdavid.com
-Jemma Jones – Post Accounting Contact
(702) 497-9666
jemmamayjones@gmail.com

Canyon del Muerto
First Line Films LLC
– Marj Ergas – NM Production Office/Post Accounting Contact
(323) 806-2236
canyondelmuerto.acct@gmail.com
– Theodore Voorhees – Parent Production Contact
(303) 859-7909
theodorevoorhees@gmail.com

Sherwin Miller Museum History & Artifact Explorer
Ideum, Inc.
– Hugh McDonald – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 792-1110
hugh@ideum.com
– Rita Sanchez – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
rita@ideum.com

Briarpatch S1
Northern Entertainment Productions
-Jeremy Wilcox – Post Accounting Contact
jeremy.wilcox@nbcuni.com

Roswell S2
NM Talent Inc.
-Roger Parkinson – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 273-5823
roger.parkinson@wbconsultant.com
– Rick Smith – Parent Production Contact
(818) 954-2242
rick.smith@warnerbros.com
– Daleen Butler – Post Accounting Contact
(661) 476-0450
daleen.butler@warnerbros.com

Paul’s Promise
-Jessica Osbourne-Accounting Contact
(505) 886-2259
paulspromiseacct20@gmail.com
-Rick Metz – Production Office Contact
(505) 991-5384
rick@ustudios.film

 The Harder They Fall
-Email nm-prodtax-films@netflix.com
and reference “The Harder They Fall”

Harem Complex Part 1
-Amy Mann-Accounting/Production Office Contact
(505) 934-2693
doublesytefilms@gmail.com

Cry Macho
-Ian Crockett-Accounting Contact
ian.crockett@wbprod.com 
-Dave Goodin -NM Production Office Contact
dave.goodin@wbprod.com
(323) 610-5272

Vengeance
-Joseph Borrelli-Accounting
joseph@blumhouse.com
(213) 835-1037
-Cynthia Cabrera -NM Production Office
prodaccting@gmail.com
(619) 817-2211

Intrusion 
-Peggy Yen - Accounting
accounting@pyemgmt.com
(310) 684-5865 ext. 4
-Cynthea Molina-Gonzales - NM Production Office
cynthea.mg@gmail.com
(505) 227-2900

The Commando 
-Jessica Osbourne/Alisia Downing - Accounting
thecomandoacct@gmail.com
(505) 604-4522
(505) 886-2259
-Chris Ranney - NM Production Office
iamchrisranney@gmail.com
(505) 610-4864

Ideum- Touchless Studio Experiences 
-Rita Sanchez - Accounting
rita@ideum.com
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
-Darold Ross - NM Production Office
darold@ideum.com
(505) 792-1110

Cop Shop 
-Leah Holmes - Accounting
leah@rcbaral.com
(818) 933-2916
-Brian Patrick Buckley- NM Production Office
bpatrickbuckley@gmail.com
(505) 401-0395

Land of Dreams - Feature
-Scott Blackburn -Accounting
scottblckbrn@gmail.com
(251) 599-1713
- gjavie@gmail.com - NM Production Office
(917) 975-8755
-Marj Ergas 
LandofDreamsAcct@gmail.com 
323-806-2236
Sol Tryon
SolTryon@gmail.com

Them S1 
-Lenore Sena- Accounting
lenore.sena@sonypicturestv.com
(818) 601-0986
- mpt345@gmail.com - NM Production Office
(818) 601-0986

Talweg NM Tourism Fall Foliage 
Gillian Brassil
gillian@talwegcreative.com
(505) 428-9124

Talweg Peloton
Gillian Brassil
gillian@talwegcreative.com
(505) 428-9124

Create Advertising Video Game Commercial 
Michael Gadd
Michael.gadd@createadvertising.com
(310) 280-2999

TOW 
Lauren Hood
La.Hood777@gmail.com
(602) 391-6845

Alone Wolf
1501 3rd St NW
Albuquerque NM 87109
(505) 717-2086
Evel Season 1 
Jeremy Wilcox
jeremy.wilcox@nbcuni.com
1601 Commercial St. NE
Albuquerque NM 87102
Mid School Math
Jennifer Lightwood
jennifer@midschoolmath.com
(575) 335-1580
The Biggest Loser
Matthew Wilson, Senior Production Accountant
matt.wilson@spservices.tv
(747) 529-8140

Deputy Season 1
Leah Holmes
leah@rcbarel.com
(818) 933-2916