That’s A Wrap

The following projects have completed principal photography and have provided a post accounting contact for the convenience of local crew and vendors that were affiliated with the production.  If you do not see a project here or if you have not been paid by a production, film.info@state.nm.us or call 505-476-5600.  For vendor claims or billing inquires include production title and company, your company name and contact information, dates of service and total amount owed.

TOW 
Lauren Hood
La.Hood777@gmail.com
(602) 391-6845
Ideum- Turtle Bay Exploration Park Interactive Exhibit
Rita Sanchez
Assistant Director of Finance
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
Talweg- New Mexico Tourism Dark Skies
Gillian Brassil
gillian@talwegcreative.com
(505) 428-9124
Ideum Meet the Bisti Beast
Rita Sanchez
Assistant Director of Finance
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
Death in Texas
29 Quail Run Road
Henderson NV 89014
nvelis@mac.com
(323) 379-7600
Alone Wolf
1501 3rd St NW
Albuquerque NM 87109
(505) 717-2086
Evel Season 1 
Jeremy Wilcox
jeremy.wilcox@nbcuni.com
1601 Commercial St. NE
Albuquerque NM 87102
Ideum Interactive Dinosaur Wall
Rita Sanchez
Assistant Director of Finance
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
Ideum Santa Maria Discovery Museum
Rita Sanchez
Assistant Director of Finance
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
Chambers Season 1 
Henry Cornelissen
(323) 860-7606
hcornelissen@prodicle.com
Mid School Math
Jennifer Lightwood
jennifer@midschoolmath.com
(575) 335-1580
Dispatches from Elsewhere
2754 Agua Fria St. Ste K
Santa Fe NM 87501
(505) 360-6441
Land of Dreams
Sol Tyron, Producer
326 Menahan St.
Brooklyn, NY 11237
(917) 470-7981
soltyron@gmail.com
The Biggest Loser
Matthew Wilson, Senior Production Accountant
matt.wilson@spservices.tv
(747) 529-8140
Interrogation Season 1
Richard Arami
richard.arami@cbs.com
(88) 655-7567
Deputy Season 1
Leah Holmes
leah@rcbarel.com
(818) 933-2916
I Passed This Way
Maggie Renzi, Producer
210 13th St
Hoboken NJ 07030
ALT
Jacqueline Soletzky, Accountant
jnsfilm@gmail.com
(818) 720-5454
Flush
Keagan Karnes
Owner of Hardline Films LLC
(575) 649-3925

Keyhole Garden
Tobi Ives
(505)209-5011
Seeding The Field
Vic Vandergriff
ziapacific@gmail.com
(505) 989-3733
Ideum - Heinzen Media
Rita Sanchez
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
Airforce
Marj Ergas
marjorita2@yahoo.com
(323) 806-2236
Grace 
Marj Ergas
marjorita2@yahoo.com
(323) 806-2236
Those Who Wish Me Dead
Steven Thibault
(604) 558-6742
steven.thibault@bronstudios.com
The Comeback Trail
Marj Ergas
marjorita2@yahoo.com
(323) 806-2236
US Eagle Commercial
Reinhard Lorenz
4121 Cutler Ave NE Suite K9
Albuquerque NM 87110
Ganymede Entertainment Inc.
Adam Tkaczuk, Acting CFO
adam@ganymede.games
(347) 920-7483
The Surrogate
907 3rd St. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
thesurrogateacct@gmail.com
(505 604-4522
Wander
120 Madeira Dr NE Ste 220
Albuquerque NM 87108
Midnight Texas Season 2
Jeremy Wilcox
1601 Commercial St NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 514-0625