That’s A Wrap

The following projects have completed principal photography and have provided a post accounting contact for the convenience of local crew and vendors that were affiliated with the production.  If you do not see a project here or if you have not been paid by a production, film.info@state.nm.us or call 505-476-5600.  For vendor claims or billing inquires include production title and company, your company name and contact information, dates of service and total amount owed.

Two Roads
Two Roads LLC
– Tiffany Sherie Neeley
(951) 662-3370
whip.snap.pro@gmail.com
– Erik Moreno
(310) 278-9000
Erik.Moreno@pfmi.com

The Ray
The Ray LLC
– Chance Romero
(505) 489-4524
chancetheraymovie@gmail.com
– Branch Out Films
matt.ryanallen@yahoo.com
(310) 259-7156
– Jessica Osbourne
therayacct@gmail.com
nmborgacct@gmail.com
(505) 604-4522
(505) 886-2259 (ofc)

Life of a Meteor
Ideum, Inc.
– Hugh McDonald
(505) 792-1110
hugh@ideum.com
– Jim Spadaccini
(505) 792-1110
jims@ideum.com
– Rita Sanchez
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
rita@ideum.com

SILT
Lo Fi Productions LLC
– John Otterbacher
(773) 503-9333
lofillc@gmail.com
Silt the Movie LLC
film@emiliepczak.com
(720-990-9598
– William Solar
williamcsolarltd@gmail.com
(312) 327-8808

Dig
Dig Film LLC
– Daniel Cummings
(612) 325-8741
daniel.s.cummings@gmail.com
– Jessica Osbourne
(505) 886-2259
jessica.marie.osbourne@gmail.com

California Science Museum
Ideum, Inc.
– Rebecca Schreiber
(505) 792-1110
rebecca.shreckengast@ideum.com
– Rita Sanchez
(505) 792-1110
rita@ideum.com

Exploring the Structure of the Universe
Ideum, Inc.
– Hugh McDonald
(505) 792-1110
hugh@ideum.com
– Rita Sanchez
(505) 792-1110
rita@ideum.com

Button City
– Ryan Woodward
(505)489-4817
ryan@subliminalgaming.com
-Susan Miertl
(505)262-1040
susan@susanmiertlcpa.com

Holiday in Santa Fe
-Mark Roberts
mark@robertsdavid.com
-Jemma Jones
(702) 497-9666
jemmamayjones@gmail.com

Canyon del Muerto
First Line Films LLC
– Marj Ergas
(323) 806-2236
canyondelmuerto.acct@gmail.com
– Theodore Voorhees
(303) 859-7909
theodorevoorhees@gmail.com

Sherwin Miller Museum History & Artifact Explorer
Ideum, Inc.
– Hugh McDonald
(505) 792-1110
hugh@ideum.com
– Rita Sanchez
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
rita@ideum.com

Briarpatch S1
Northern Entertainment Productions
-Jeremy Wilcox
jeremy.wilcox@nbcuni.com

Roswell S2
NM Talent Inc.
-Roger Parkinson
(505) 273-5823
roger.parkinson@wbconsultant.com
– Rick Smith
(818) 954-2242
rick.smith@warnerbros.com
– Daleen Butler
(661) 476-0450
daleen.butler@warnerbros.com

Paul’s Promise
-Jessica Osbourne-Accounting
(505) 886-2259
paulspromiseacct20@gmail.com
-Rick Metz – Production Office Contact
(505) 991-5384
rick@ustudios.film

 The Harder They Fall
-Email nm-prodtax-films@netflix.com
and reference “The Harder They Fall”

Harem Complex Part 1
-Amy Mann-Accounting/Production Office
(505) 934-2693
doublesytefilms@gmail.com

Cry Macho
-Ian Crockett-Accounting
ian@crockett@wbprod.com 
-Dave Goodin -NM Production Office
dave.goodin@wbprod.com
(323) 610-5272

Vengeance
-Joseph Borrelli-Accounting
joseph@blumhouse.com
(213) 835-1037
-Cynthia Cabrera -NM Production Office
prodaccting@gmail.com
(619) 817-2211

Intrusion 
-Peggy Yen - Accounting
accounting@pyemgmt.com
(310) 684-5865 ext. 4
-Cynthea Molina-Gonzales - NM Production Office
cynthea.mg@gmail.com
(505) 227-2900

The Commando 
-Jessica Osbourne/Alisia Downing - Accounting
thecomandoacct@gmail.com
(505) 604-4522
(505) 886-2259
-Chris Ranney - NM Production Office
iamchrisranney@gmail.com
(505) 610-4864

Ideum- Touchless Studio Experiences 
-Rita Sanchez - Accounting
rita@ideum.com
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
-Darold Ross - NM Production Office
darold@ideum.com
(505) 792-1110

Cop Shop 
-Leah Holmes - Accounting
leah@rcbaral.com
(818) 933-2916
-Brian Patrick Buckley- NM Production Office
bpatrickbuckley@gmail.com
(505) 401-0395

Land of Dreams - Feature
-Scott Blackburn -Accounting
scottblckbrn@gmail.com
(251) 599-1713
- gjavie@gmail.com - NM Production Office
(917) 975-8755

Them S1 
-Lenore Sena- Accounting
lenore.sena@sonypicturestv.com
(818) 601-0986
- mpt345@gmail.com - NM Production Office
(818) 601-0986

Talweg NM Tourism Fall Foliage 
Gillian Brassil
gillian@talwegcreative.com
(505) 428-9124

Talweg Peloton
Gillian Brassil
gillian@talwegcreative.com
(505) 428-9124

Create Advertising Video Game Commercial 
Michael Gadd
Michael.gadd@createadvertising.com
(310) 280-2999

TOW 
Lauren Hood
La.Hood777@gmail.com
(602) 391-6845

Alone Wolf
1501 3rd St NW
Albuquerque NM 87109
(505) 717-2086
Evel Season 1 
Jeremy Wilcox
jeremy.wilcox@nbcuni.com
1601 Commercial St. NE
Albuquerque NM 87102
Mid School Math
Jennifer Lightwood
jennifer@midschoolmath.com
(575) 335-1580
The Biggest Loser
Matthew Wilson, Senior Production Accountant
matt.wilson@spservices.tv
(747) 529-8140

Deputy Season 1
Leah Holmes
leah@rcbarel.com
(818) 933-2916