More to come soon!

That’s a Wrap

The following projects have completed principal photography and have provided a post accounting contact for the convenience of local crew and vendors that were affiliated with the production.  If you do not see a project here or if you have not been paid by a production, film.info@state.nm.us or call 505-476-5600.  For vendor claims or billing inquires include production title and company, your company name and contact information, dates of service and total amount owed.


Half Brothers

Sam Green

Sam.Green@univfilms.com

818-733-2461


Longmire Season 5

Grace Bartolotta

Grace.Bartolotta@wbconsultant.com

Jennifer Lowe

Jennifer.Lowe@wbconsultant.com


The Weird Place

Ezra Venetos

ezra.venetos@roosterteeth.com


Grow

Marj Ergas, Post/Rebate Accountant

Marjorita2@yahoo.com 

(323) 806-2236


“Who Stole the Tasmanian Devils?”

Tom Carroll

tc@carrollstrategies.net


Yeti Josh Jackson

Talweg Creative

Gillian Brassil

gillian@talwegcreative.com

(505) 428-9124


Sundance Jeep Project

Talweg Creative

Gillian Brassil

gillian@talwegcreative.com

(505) 428-9124


Fyzical Commercials

Eldeca Productions

Tiffany Sherie Neeley

700 Edith Blvd. NE

Albuquerque NM 87102

eldecaproductions@gmail.com


Carhartt Project

Talweg Creative

Gillian Brassil

gillian@talwegcreative.com

(505) 428-9124


Millennium Bug

Tiffany Sherie Neeley

8401 Spain Rd. NE

Albuquerque NM 87111

(951) 662-3370

millenniumbugllc@gmail.com


New Mexico Tourism Projects 2018

Talweg Creative

Gillian Brassil

gillian@talwegcreative.com

(505) 428-9124


New Mexico Tourism Projects 2019

Talweg Creative

Gillian Brassil

gillian@talwegcreative.com

(505) 428-9124


Steam!

Jeffrey Simon

jeffery@grayoakproductions.com

(708) 436-3858


Meow Wolf Origin Story

Meow Wolf Inc.

Attn: Patricia Ortega

2538 Camino Entrada

Santa Fe NM 87507

(505) 603-5035

portega@meowwolf.com


Silk Road

Marj Ergas

Marjorita2@yahoo.com

(323) 806-2236


The Screening Room 

Reelz Channel

Barbara Strenge 

(651) 642-4174

bstrenge@hbi.com


The Reelz Network Commercials 

Reelz Channel

Barbara Strenge 

(651) 642-4174

bstrenge@hbi.com


The Reelz Review 

Reelz Channel

Barbara Strenge 

(651) 642-4174

bstrenge@hbi.com


Au Pair

Au Pair Inc.

Jessica Osbourne, Production Accountant

aupair2019acct@gmail.com


Terror at Big Foot Pond

David Rambaldi
844-814-3456
davidrambaldi20@gmail.com


Barb and Star Go To Vista Del Mar

Local information for Barb and Star Productions, Inc.: 443-624-8324 or mkhouri15@gmail.com

Permanent office info: 2700 Colorado Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90404 (310) 449-9200 or mar.vistadelmar@gmail.com


Grow
Post Accountant, Daniel Cotroneo, 714-686-6859 or danoramic@gmail.com

Complexity
Dead Thief Outfit, Accountant: Karen Edwards
Prod Contact: Chezne McArthur – misty@deadthiefoutfit.com

REFUGE-E

Sylvia Johnson – sylvia@freeroamingstudios.com


Voice From an Unmarked Grave

Randal Kiscadon, randalk1@outlook.com(575) 434-3633 or ethelhalstead@msn.com

The Mule

KIKI TREE PICTURES  – “THE MULE” C/O MALPASO
4000 WARNER BLVD, BLDG 81 RM 110, BURBANK, CA. 91522 
818-954-4159

Corporate Animals

Eden Yamzon, Snoot Entertainment

eden@snoot.com or 323-937-0808


Too Old to Die Young

Please refer all accounts payable inquiries to:

Stacey Shrake

too.oldacctg@gmail.com

818-691-7203

Please refer all production inquiries to:

Ryce Hetherington

rwh17@me.com

818-691-7097


The Brave S1

04/02/2018Northern Entertainment LLC

“THE BRAVE” Season 1

100 Universal City Plaza

1320/3M

Universal City, CA 91608

ATTN: Neil Forcadela

Phone: (818) 777-4643

Email: NEIL.FORCADELA@NBCUNI.COM


Tremors-Pilot

100 Universal City Plaza

1320/3M

Universal City, CA 91608

ATTN: Neil Forcadela

Phone: (818) 777-4643

Email: NEIL.FORCADELA@NBCUNI.COM


The Wave

02/05/2018

Sweetie Smith

Production Accountant

9379 W. Olympic Blvd., Beverly Hills, CA 90212

505-369-9132


Willenberger

01/29/2018

Big Kill

01/29/2018

Succession S1

01/29/2018

Ramon A Rodriguez
Controller

53-16 35th Street, 4th Floor
Long Island City, NY 11101|
718-906-3310 – Direct Line


Santa Fake

01/29/2018

Scalped Pilot

01/29/2018

Horizon Scripted Television, Inc.
Attn: Peter Freeman
3000 W. Alameda Ave., Hope Building
Suite 102
Burbank, CA 91505
818-840-2103
Peter.Freeman@wbconsultant.com