Mission Statement

The New Mexico Film Office, a division of the Economic Development Department, serves the film and television industry locally, nationally, and internationally. We work to ensure the longevity and progress of New Mexico's film incentive, grow the film, television, and digital media industry, and expand entertainment economic opportunities for New Mexico businesses and residents.


Staff

Amber Dodson
Director
amber@nmfilm.com
(505) 476-5600

Carrie Wells
Deputy Director
Contact for questions about the film tax credit.
carrie@nmfilm.com
(505) 819-8949

Rochelle Bussey
Senior Program Manager
rochelle@nmfilm.com

(505) 629-2426

Dolores Martinez
Marketing & PR Manager
Contact for Press and Media Inquiries
dolores.martinez@nmfilm.com
(505) 477-1247

Shane Shariff
Economist

Joann Wylie
Program Coordinator
Contact for FCAP, NRCE, and Training Inquiries

joann@nmfilm.com
(505) 629-2160


Santana Garcia
Film Tax Program Coordinator
Contact for all inquiries

santana.garcia@nmfilm.com
(505) 479-2492


Vangie Campos
Office Coordinator
Contact for all inquiries

vangie.campos@nmfilm.com
(505) 500-9036

Contact Us

FILM NEW MEXICO
1100 South St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505

MAIN: (505) 476-5600
info@nmfilm.com

Questions or comments? Drop us a line.

* indicates required field