Wrapped

The following projects have notified the New Mexico Film Office that they have completed principal photography.  

If you are owed money by a production that has registered for the Film Tax Credit with the New Mexico Film Office, please fill out and submit the following form:

OUTSTANDING DEBTS REPORT FORM


Meow Wolf Las Vegas 
Production Company Name: Meow Wolf 
NM Production Office Contact Name: Todd Richins 
385-289-9073
trichins@meowwolf.com
Parent Production Company Contact Name: Leslie Lujan 
Leslie.Lujan@meowwolf.com 
Post Accounting Contact Name: Leslie Lujan 
575-496-4707
Leslie.Lujan@meowwolf.com


Snag 
Production Company Name: Snag Productions 
NM Production Office Contact Name: Brent Bunner 
512-965-6537
Parent Production Company Contact Name: Lamar Billups
Brettbunner@gmail.com
Post Accounting Contact Name: Molly Bunner 
512-431-1587
mollybunner@gmail.com


Baron and Toluca 
Production Company Name: Folie A Deux LLC
NM Production Office Contact  Name: Terry Futschik 
281-910-0214
tsfutschik@gmail.com
Post Accounting Contact Name: Terry Futschik
281-910-0214
tsfutschik@gmail.com 

Historic Map & Print Expierence 
Production Company Name: Ideum, INC.
NM Production Office Contact Name: Stacy Hasselbacher
505-792-1110
stacy.hasselbacher@ideum.com
Parent Production Company Contact Name: James Spadaccini
505-792-1110
jims@ideum.com
Post Accounting Contact Name: Rita Sanchez 
505-792-1110 ext. 7017
rita@ideum.com
 

Advances in Aerospace- Collins Aerospace 
Production C
ompany Name: Ideum INC. 
NM Production Office Contact Name: Hugh McDonald
505-792-1110
hugh@ideum.com
Post Accounting Contact Name: Rita Sanchez 
505-792-1110 ext. 7017
rita@ideum.com

Three Offers 
Production Company Name: Melrose Productions, LLC
NM Productions Office Contact Name: Tracey McAteer 
818-490-4900
tracey.mcateer@criticalshows.com 
Post Accounting Contact Name: Marina Agasyan 
818-490-4900
marina.agasyan@criticalcontent.com

Atomic Gold 
Parent Production Company Contact Name: Javier Quintana
818-748-3104
javier@unrealisticideas.net 
Post accounting Contact Name: Sandra lee 
sandra@unrealisticideas.net
818-748-3104

Belly Encounters 
Librada Pictures, LLC
NM Production Office Contact : Amber LeRae Earls 
505-750-8875
libradapictures@gmail.com 

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
NM Production Office Contact : Christine Hoffman
212-485-5447
christine@crmmgt.com
Parent Production Company Contact: Vicarious Entertainment
Post Accounting Contact: Jessica Osbourne
505-604-4522
nmborgacct@gmail.com

Billy Talent Final Challenge

NM Production Office Contact : Reinhard Lorenz
505-620-6643
reinhard@firsteyefilm.com

Jeep – Searching for Dark Skies

NM Production Office Contact : Ryan Heffernan
505-428-9124
ryan@talwegcreative.com
Post Accounting Contact Name: Nick Griego
accounting@talwegcreative.com
505-577-7643

Rude Girl

NM Production Office Contact : Joshua Zunie
818-308-4123
rudegirldonation@gmail.com

The Grandmother’s Door

Post Accounting Contact : Jungyoon Kim
424-303-0077
jungyoonkim90@gmail.com

Impossible
NM Production Office Contact : Seckeita Lewis
214-493-9266
seckeita@lewistaylorproduction

4th Knight
NM Production Office Contact : Julie Lundy
720-272-2323
asst.bglp@gmail.com
Parent Production Company Contact: Bernie Gewissler
bernieg7@hotmail.com
310-909-4437
Post Accounting Contact: Jessica Merschdorf
808-398-2043
jessfive0acctng@gmail.com

Tareco
Bride Lake Productions LLC
nm-prodtax-series@netflix.com

Frybread Face and Me
Frybread Movie LLC
NM Production Office Contact : Chee Ho
310-200-3193
michi01@earthlink.com
Parent Production Company Contact: Chad Burris, Indion Entertainment
chad@indiongroup.com
310-409-7143
Post Accounting Contact: Julie Burris
917-880-1206
julie@indiongroup.com

NM Tourism Fall Foliage
Talweg Creative Inc.
– Ryan Heffernan – NM Production Office Contact
505-428-9124
ryan@talwegcreative.com
– Nick Griego – Post Accounting Contact
505-577-7643
accounting@talwegcreative.com

Them Covenant – Episode #8
Mesquite NM, Inc.
– Lenore Sena – NM Production Office Contact
(818) 601-0986
mpt345@gmail.com
– Binh Huynh – Parent Production Company Contact
(310) 244-5873
binh_huynh@spe.sony.com
– Beverly Kubik – Post Accounting Contact
(310) 980-3341
beverly.kubik@sonypicturestv.com

NM Tourism Ernie
Talweg Creative, Inc.
– Ryan Heffernan – NM and Parent Production Contact
(505) 428-9124
ryan@talwegcreative.com
– Nick Grieco – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 577-7643
accounting@talwegcreative.com

Trigger Warning
Netflix Productions LLC
– Erica Sperber – NM Production Office Contact
(908) 358-6982
esperber70@gmail.com
– Brieann Sandoval – Parent Production Company Contact
(818) 524-9388
bsandoval@netflix.com
– Chandler Roosevelt
(515) 299-7752
croosevelt@prodicle.com

Create Advertising Video Game Commercial (Tetra 1101)
Create Advertising
– Scott Irick – NM Production Office Contact
(513) 461-1102
irick.scott@gmail.com
– Michael Gadd – Parent Production Company and Post Accounting Contact
(310) 280-2999
michael.gadd@createadvertising.com

Unconfined
World Enabled Films
– Glen Matisoff – Post Accounting Contact
(818) 257-1946
glen@southwestsoundworks.com

Die Pretty
Ninety 90 Pictures
– Scott Langer – NM Production Office Contact and Post Accounting Contact
(720) 936-8262
scott@ninety90pictures.com

Lullaby
Sleep Tight Productions LLC
– Marj Ergas – NM Production Office Contact
(323) 806-2236
LullabyAcct@gmail.com
– Debbie Kennard – Parent Production Company Contact
(818) 974-0790
DKennard@alconent.com
– Marj Ergas – Post Accounting Contact
(323) 806-2236
LullabyAcct@gmail.com

Saving Faith
Luckystory Productions, LLC and PsychDesert Productions, LLC
– Natalie Streander – NM Production Office Contact
(575) 921-7432
psychdesertproductions@gmail.com
– Randy Messersmith – Post Accounting Contact
(602) 828-7186
rmessersmith@gmail.com

3 Act Math Video Series 2020
MidschooolMath
– Jennifer Lightwood – NM Production Office and Post Accounting Contact
(575) 224-1580
jennifer@midschoolmath.com

Infraction
Moving Picture Institute
– Tara Gallardy – NM Production Office Contact
(717) 729-4425
tara@thempi.org
– Deb Schick – Post Accounting Contact
(203) 913-5499
deb@thempi.org

Hot Pink Pilot
Big Indie Zeta, Inc.
– Bryan Benning – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 980-2911
bpbenning@gmail.com
– Liz Modena – Parent Production Company Contact
(917) 464-5599
liz@bigindiepictures.com
– Lucy Kim Robertson – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 315-6353
akeemosabe@gmail.com

When You Finish Saving the World
Saving the World LLC
– Bryan Benning – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 980-2911
bpbenning@gmail.com
– Anthony Putvinski – Parent Production Company Contact
(646) 568-6021
anthony@a24films.com
– Joe Fragrassi – Post Accounting Contact
(585) 857-3819
joe@a24films.com

God Is a Bullet
GIAB Films LLC
– Chris Ranney – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 610-4864
imchrisranney@gmail.com
– Jim Steele – Parent Production Company Contact
(323) 855-3263
steele@filmray.com
– Lucy Kim Robertson – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 315-6353
akeemosabe@gmail.com

Monogamy
Monogamy 3 LLC
– Craig Ross, Jr. – NM Production Office Contact
(818) 355-3003
crossnoir@gmail.com
– Bob Shapiro Post Accounting Contact
(310) 546-8111
bshapiro@tpc.us

Saving Bikini Bottom
New Games Productions/Nickelodeon
– Patty Henry-Robinson – NM Production Office Contact
(201) 563-3259
patty.henry@nick.com
– Sarah Hadden/Tracy Giamerardini – Parent Production Company Contact
(248) 410-1163 (Sarah) (323) 821-8180
sarah.hadden@viacomcbs.com / tracy.giamberardini@viacomcbs.com
– Greig Hutchinson – Post Accounting Contact
(772) 812-1917
greig.hutchinson@nick.com

Dead for a Dollar
DFAD LLC
– Wyatt Turner – NM Production Office Contact
(818) 938-7927
deadforadollarofc@gmail.com
– Jimena Estupinan – Post Accounting Contact
(818) 938-7927
deadforadollar@gmail.com

Two Roads
Two Roads LLC
– Tiffany Sherie Neeley – NM Production Office Contact
(951) 662-3370
whip.snap.pro@gmail.com
– Erik Moreno – Post Accounting Contact
(310) 278-9000
Erik.Moreno@pfmi.com

The Ray
The Ray LLC
– Chance Romero – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 489-4524
chancetheraymovie@gmail.com
– Branch Out Films- Parent Company Contact
matt.ryanallen@yahoo.com
(310) 259-7156
– Jessica Osbourne – Post Accounting Contact
therayacct@gmail.com
nmborgacct@gmail.com
(505) 604-4522
(505) 886-2259 (ofc)

Life of a Meteor
Ideum, Inc.
– Hugh McDonald – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 792-1110
hugh@ideum.com
– Jim Spadaccini – Parent Company Contact
(505) 792-1110
jims@ideum.com
– Rita Sanchez – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
rita@ideum.com

SILT
Lo Fi Productions LLC
– John Otterbacher – NM Production Office Contact
(773) 503-9333
lofillc@gmail.com
Silt the Movie LLC
film@emiliepczak.com
(720-990-9598
– William Solar – Post Accounting Contact
williamcsolarltd@gmail.com
(312) 327-8808

Dig
Dig Film LLC
– Daniel Cummings – NM Production Office Contact
(612) 325-8741
daniel.s.cummings@gmail.com
– Jessica Osbourne – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 886-2259
jessica.marie.osbourne@gmail.com

California Science Museum
Ideum, Inc.
– Rebecca Schreiber – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 792-1110
rebecca.shreckengast@ideum.com
– Rita Sanchez – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 792-1110
rita@ideum.com

Exploring the Structure of the Universe
Ideum, Inc.
– Hugh McDonald – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 792-1110
hugh@ideum.com
– Rita Sanchez – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 792-1110
rita@ideum.com

Button City
– Ryan Woodward – NM Production Office Contact
(505)489-4817
ryan@subliminalgaming.com
-Susan Miertl – Post Accounting Contact
(505)262-1040
susan@susanmiertlcpa.com

Holiday in Santa Fe
-Mark Roberts – NM Production Office Contact
mark@robertsdavid.com
-Jemma Jones – Post Accounting Contact
(702) 497-9666
jemmamayjones@gmail.com

Canyon del Muerto
First Line Films LLC
– Marj Ergas – NM Production Office/Post Accounting Contact
(323) 806-2236
canyondelmuerto.acct@gmail.com
– Theodore Voorhees – Parent Production Contact
(303) 859-7909
theodorevoorhees@gmail.com

Sherwin Miller Museum History & Artifact Explorer
Ideum, Inc.
– Hugh McDonald – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 792-1110
hugh@ideum.com
– Rita Sanchez – Post Accounting Contact
(505) 792-1110 ext. 7017
rita@ideum.com

Briarpatch S1
Northern Entertainment Productions
-Jeremy Wilcox – Post Accounting Contact
jeremy.wilcox@nbcuni.com

Roswell S2
NM Talent Inc.
-Roger Parkinson – NM Production Office Contact
(505) 273-5823
roger.parkinson@wbconsultant.com
– Rick Smith – Parent Production Contact
(818) 954-2242
rick.smith@warnerbros.com
– Daleen Butler – Post Accounting Contact
(661) 476-0450
daleen.butler@warnerbros.com

Paul’s Promise
-Jessica Osbourne-Accounting Contact
(505) 886-2259
paulspromiseacct20@gmail.com
-Rick Metz – Production Office Contact
(505) 991-5384
rick@ustudios.film

The Harder They Fall
-Email nm-prodtax-films@netflix.com
and reference “The Harder They Fall”

Harem Complex Part 1
-Amy Mann-Accounting/Production Office Contact
(505) 934-2693
doublesytefilms@gmail.com

Cry Macho
-Ian Crockett-Accounting Contact
ian.crockett@wbprod.com
-Dave Goodin -NM Production Office Contact
dave.goodin@wbprod.com
(323) 610-5272